One Call Solves it All!™ Licensed - Bonded - Insured

Handyman Solution Reviews

At Handyman Solution we strive to create true satisfaction for our customers by providing superior service in a timely and professional manner.

From electrical repairs to home remodeling and plumbing services, you can count on our team of tradesmen and women to keep your home or business in excellent shape time and time again!

Below are just a few of the reviews left by our satisfied clients.

We'd love to hear from you! Please click here to provide feedback and submit a review.
 

Angela R.

10/07/2019

Doug did a great job. If it wasn't for Doug's kindness and understanding I would have called everything off. You have a great person (Doug) who works hard for his customers.

Jason P.

08/21/2019

Everything was wonderful. The work people were professional and cautious. Doug does amazing work! I will be recommending you to others.

John H.

07/01/2019

Your whole team was great.

Tony S.

06/28/2019

Bryan was a real PRO!

Daniel S.

06/28/2019

Feel very fortunate to have been referred to this company. All of you have been so professional and easy to work with. And Russ, what can I say, thank you seems inadequate. Could not imagine getting this done without you. Again, your team is fantastic!

Kathy H.

06/05/2019

I will definitely use you again on future projects.

Louis S.

01/15/2019

You did an amazing job and I am very pleased with the company, the representation you have and the quality is professional grade.

Cynthia T.

01/03/2019

I would like to express my deepest gratitude for the restoration work done in our home as a result of water damage in the kitchen and dining room. My thanks to all the workers for doing an excellent and incredible job in restoring our home. Very special thanks to Doug Shobe who was compassionate and understanding and went out of his way to find the exact wood floor replacement, painting walls, replacing floor boards and improving the damaged areas. Thank you for hiring capable, qualified and personable workers.









IICRC Certified


We are an IICRC Certified Firm.